Contractor Safety Awards Application Fee

//Contractor Safety Awards Application Fee

Contractor Safety Awards Application Fee


SKU: ContractorAward Category:


The American Road & Transportation Builders Association—Transportation Development Foundation (ARTBA-TDF) introduced the ARTBA Contractor Safety Awards in 2007. The awards were developed in the belief that the preservation of the health and safety of our industry employees is our highest value.

They recognize those that have made outstanding accomplishments with their safety programs and publicize these success stories to inspire others to follow. The program is open to ARTBA members in the Contractors and Materials & Services Divisions engaged in the construction of roads, bridges, ports, tunnels and transit projects.

ARTBA-TDF understands the effort required by all levels of company management and employees to achieve and maintain a high level of safety performance. Those companies that consistently sustain excellent safety records have a story to tell that may help other contractors improve their programs.

The ARTBA-TDF Contractor Safety Awareness Awards will be presented in conjunction with the ARTBA National Convention, October 4-6, 2016 in Tucson, Arizona.

The application deadline is Friday, August 31, 2016.

For information on awards and scholarships, visit the Awards & Scholarships Page